Capita Consulting partners with Finantix to deliver leading digital solutions for Private Banking and Wealth Management

New partnership sees Capita become a Finantix certified strategic implementation partner helping clients implement optimal solutions to improve client services and grow profitability London 10 June 2020: Finantix, the leading global provider of trusted technology to...

Webinar: CIO Cockpit – How to digitalise and accelerate key Investment Office processes

Date: Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Time: 9 AM CET / 8 AM BST / 3 PM SGT / 5 PM ASET
Date: Thursday 4th June 2020
Time: 2 PM CET / 1 PM BST / 8 AM EST

Latest Digital Collaboration Hub drives richer client interaction – selected by Banco Itaú International

Fully digital offering provides secure, auditable communications suite (e-mail, chat, audio, video and screen sharing) and 24/7/365 self-service functionality   Facilitates collaboration around key client-oriented processes including onboarding and servicing,...

Company Overview

Our vision is a future where wealth managers, insurers and banks can realise every client’s aspiration of a differentiated, digital and dynamic experience.  By injecting artificial intelligence into a comprehensive yet modular platform, our proven technology enables all key actors to offer personalised and frictionless levels of service reliably and fast.

Domains

Finantix enables Wealth Managers, Insurers and Banks to develop and nurture client relationships, to consolidate client knowledge and intelligence, to deliver insightful and compliant advice, to generate continuous performance analytics and decisioning support.  

Wealth Management
Insurance
Retail Banking

Offerings Overview

Spanning across multiple channels, devices, languages and currencies, our comprehensive software is globally portable, omni-device and highly configurable. Through a range of components as well as end-to-end solutions Finantix allows for flexible personalisation and seamless integration.

Recent Insights

We share insights into key industry and technology trends and developments.  We bring you news of events we’re due to host or be involved in. And we keep you up to date with media appearances, including people news and client initiatives. 

Careers at Finantix

Make your next career destination a multi-award-winning technology innovator helping global wealth management, banking and insurance brands deliver outstanding digital financial service experiences.

BackEnd Developer (EE) – R&D

Singapore - As a Java Developer, you will have a passion for building high quality software that will lead to are more effective product for our clients. You will also have a highly collaborative approach and be comfortable working with internal stakeholders, product specialists and also working...

read more

Sales Director – U.K.

London - As an experienced Sales Director you will already have a passion for sales and business development. In this role you will focus on building new business with Private Banking and Insurance clients. In additional, you will also need to work collaboratively with the Services and...

read more