Webinar: Next Best Action – From “House View” to “Recommended For You”

Digital connectivity and data-driven personalisation will be key differentiators in the race to serve the next generation of digital-savvy wealth management clients.

Using machine learning to lever the power of data from multiple sources, the Finantix Next Best Action (NBA) product suite provides to investment advisors and relationship managers with relevant product and client information at speed, removing the need for time-consuming manual collection and evaluation of information, lowering the cost of servicing clients.

The Finantix NBA is built around an accessible user interface, making it easy for investment advisors and relationship managers to rapidly access and analyse relevant investment recommendations, to then relay investment proposals and ideas to clients in a digital, digestible and personalised format.

Finantix NBA is tailored to the needs of wealth managers, private and retail banks, and is fully compliant with relevant regulatory requirements.

Join us for an insightful and informative webinar and product demo where we will discuss:

  • How Wealth Managers and Private Banks can unlock real value from data to deliver personal, relevant, timely and actionable client insights 
  • What data can tell us about client preferences on ESG, investment styles, investment risk and more  
  • The digital end-2-end user journey from idea discovery and digital proposal generation to sharing and discussing with clients 
  • Date/Times:

  • Tuesday 29th September 2020 at 9AM BST / 10AM CET / 4PM SGT

  • Thursday 1st October 2020 at 9AM BST / 10AM CET / 4PM SGT

    Duration:

  • 45 minutes

    Speakers:

  • Dr. Boris Rankov, Co-founder & Partner – InCube 

  • Alessandro Tonchia, Co-founder & Head of Strategy – Finantix

    If you can’t attend, or if you would prefer to set up a personal discussion, please contact us at: contact@finantix.com