Webinar: CIO Cockpit – How to digitalise and accelerate key Investment Office processes

Wealth Re-Defined 

The Finantix CIO Cockpit – Digitalise and accelerate key Investment Office processes 

A digital tool suite developed with CIOs, for CIOs 

Designed together with CIOs and experts from leading wealth managers, join Alessandro Tonchia, co-founder and Head of Strategy at Finantix and Dr. Boris Rankov, co-founder and Partner at InCube for a demonstration of how the CIO Cockpit will help you: 

  • Publish and implement House View changes with unprecedented speed 
  • Help communicate views and convictions with timely commentaries and content 
  • Combine top-down market timing alpha with bottom-up product selection alpha 
  • Define and manage individual model portfolios and offer bespoke discretionary mandates at scale 

CIO Cockpit – the dashboard you need to navigate today’s volatile market 

Dates:

Tuesday June 2nd 2020

Times:

9 AM CET / 8 AM BST / 3 PM SGT / 5 PM ASET 

Thursday June 4th 2020

2 PM CET / 1 PM BST / 8 AM EST

Duration: 45 minutes

Speakers:

Alessandro Tonchia, co-founder & Head of Strategy at Finantix

Dr. Boris Rankov, co-founder and Partner at InCube

We hope you can join us!

Related Posts

Know Your Clients…better and faster – Part Two

Register here:
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 @
9 AM GMT/ 10 AM CET/ 5 PM SGT &
Tuesday 8th December 2020 @
10AM EST/ 3PM GMT / 4PM CET
Applying advanced data analytics to implement effective transaction monitoring and improve the quality of KYC files

read more

Know Your Clients…better and faster – Part One

Register here:
Tuesday 1st December 2020 @
9AM GMT/ 10AM CET/ 5PM SGT &
Thursday 3rd December 2020 @
10AM EST/ 3PM GMT/ 4PM CET
Using the power of semantic search to build comprehensive client risk profiles and automate continuous KYC monitoring

read more