Webinar – Thriving in the ‘Next Normal’ becoming truly digital to deliver propositions effectively and securely at pace

The heart of opportunity in front of us lies in the better use of digital technology to rapidly offer highly responsive, relevant and personalised client service at all levels. We need to think beyond digitising, and start creating truly digital products, services and strategies to meet if not exceed the demands and needs of increasingly complex clients.

Join Jeff Tijssen, Global Head of Consulting at 11:FS, and co-founder and Head of Strategy of Finantix, Alessandro Tonchia for our upcoming webinar where you will learn:

  • How technology priorities for firms have changed due to the recent crisis
    • About 11:FS’s recent research insights with regard to how COVID-19 has accelerated change within the financial services industry
    • Ways to adapt to the new landscape, futureproof your business and gain a competitive edge
    • What the future of Financial Services looks like

    Dates/Times:

    Thursday 16th July at 10 AM BST/ 11 AM CET/ 5 PM SGT/ 6 PM JST

    Duration:

    45 minutes

    Speakers:

    • Jeff Tijssen, Global Head of Consulting, 11:FS
    • Alessandro Tonchia, Co-founder & Head of Strategy, Finantix

    We hope you can join us!